Spine Bliss

So the food I ate today was really not worth talking about…  Sorry

 

However, this video is totally worth talking about!

 

Today I decided to foam role out my legs and I came across this video about how to foam roll out your back.

When my friend Christin lived with me while she was doing her PT clinical in Champaign I informed her that she could pay the rent by fixing my back every few days.  I totally hold stress in balls in my neck, back, and at the top of my skull (on the left side to be exact).

Christin would put pressure on my spine (so weird but so wonderful).

The foam roller had a similar effect. At first it didn’t seem to be doing anything but then I heard a few pops and it felt as though my spine was popping back into place.

 

Bliss

Try it out!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

